.mailmap 2.1KB

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334
  1. # git mailmap (see git-shortlog(1))
  2. # format: New Name <new@address> Old Name <old@address>
  3. Andrea Brancaleoni <abc@pompel.me> Andrea Brancaleoni <andrea.brancaleoni@cleafy.com>
  4. Andrea Brancaleoni <abc@pompel.me> Andrea Brancaleoni <miwaxe@gmail.com>
  5. Andrea Brancaleoni <abc@pompel.me> Andrea Brancaleoni <virus@gmx.us>
  6. Dominik Honnef <dominik@honnef.co> Dominik Honnef <dominikh@fork-bomb.org>
  7. Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.eu> Duncaen <mail@duncano.de>
  8. Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.eu> Duncan Overbruck <administrator@duncano.de>
  9. Duncaen <duncaen@voidlinux.eu> Duncan Overbruck <mail@duncano.de>
  10. Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.eu> Enno Boland <eb@s01.de>
  11. Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.eu> Enno Boland <g@s01.de>
  12. Enno Boland <gottox@voidlinux.eu> Gottox <g@s01.de>
  13. Jan S <jan.schreib@gmail.com> jan-schreib <jan.schreib@gmail.com>
  14. John Regan <john@jrjrtech.com> John Regan <jregan@mesonet.org>
  15. Juan RP <xtraeme@voidlinux.eu> Juan RP <xtraeme@gmail.com>
  16. Jürgen Buchmüller <pullmoll@t-online.de> Juergen Buchmueller <pullmoll@t-online.de>
  17. Leah Neukirchen <leah@vuxu.org> Christian Neukirchen <chneukirchen@gmail.com>
  18. Logen Kain <logen@sudotask.com> Logen Kain <walach.of.harkon@gmail.com>
  19. Michael Aldridge <maldridge@VoidLinux.eu> Michael Aldridge <aldridge.mac@gmail.com>
  20. Philipp Hirsch <itself@hanspolo.net> hanspolo <ph.hanspolo@googlemail.com>
  21. Piraty <piraty1@inbox.ru> Piraty <piraty@users.noreply.github.com>
  22. Stefan Mühlinghaus <jazzman@alphabreed.com> Stefan Mühlinghaus <muehlinghaus@mmh.ag>
  23. bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu> bougyman <bougyman@rubyists.com>
  24. bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu> bougyman <bougyman@users.noreply.github.com>
  25. bougyman <bougyman@voidlinux.eu> bougyman <tj@rubyists.com>
  26. chrome-pepper-bot <eb@s01.de> Enno Boland (bot) <g@s01.de>
  27. onekk <carlo.dormeletti@email.it> onekk <carlo.dormeletti@alice.it>
  28. pancake <pancake@nopcode.org> pancake <pancake@flubox.(none)>
  29. pancake <pancake@nopcode.org> radare <pancake@nopcode.org>
  30. xdave <davehome@redthumb.info.tm> davehome <davehome@redthumb.info.tm>
  31. yopito <pierre.bourgin@free.fr> yopito <yopito@users.noreply.github.com>
  32. xo <oh@rotce.de> teldra <teldra@rotce.de>